

# Haryana Government Gazette

## Published by Authority

© Government of Haryana

No. 1-2018] CHANDIGARH, TUESDAY, JANUARY 2, 2018 (PAUSA 12, 1939 SAKA)

### PART-I

#### Notifications, Orders and Declarations by Haryana Government

### HARYANA GOVERNMENT

WOMEN AND CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTEMENT

Notification

The 12th December, 2017

**No. 1247-SW(3)-2017.**— In pursuance of the Sub section 2 (b) of Section 3 of Haryana State Commission for Women Act 2012, the Governor of Haryana hereby nominates the following Non-Official Members of the Haryana State Commission for Women :-

Sr. No.	Name & Address (S/Shri./Smt.)	Designation
1.	Indu Yadav W/o Sh. Balwant Singh, VPO Palri, Tehsil and District Charkhi Dadri, (Mob. 9416939985)	Member
2.	Namrata Gaur D/o Shri Gian Chand Gaur, R/o 5129/3, Darzian Chowk, Ambala City, (Mob. 9729215640, 9355252872)	Member
3.	Renu Bhatia, R/o 1-D 66, NIT Faridabad 121001 (Mob.9899444930, 9971009898)	Member
4.	Sonia Aggarwal D/o Shri. R.P.Aggarwal, R/o Ward No. 9, Pratap Colony, Behind Partap School, Kharkhoda, Distt. Sonipat (Mob. 7206440660)	Member
5.	Suman Bedi, D/o Shri Bedu Ram, VPO Kaloda Khurd, Tehsil Narwana, Distt. Jind (Haryana) (Mob. 9996250859)	Member

As per the instructions of Chief Secretary Office No. 42/7/2014-5GSI, dated 08-01-2014 each member is required to submit the undertaking on the following points before joining:-

- 1. No criminal case is pending against her.
- 2. No charge-sheet has been filed against her in any competent court relating to any crime.
- 3. She has not been convinced for any such offence by any competent court.

The terms and conditions of appointment will be issued separately.

Chandigarh: The 1st December, 2017. S.S. DHILLON, Additional Chief Secretary to Government Haryana, Women & Child Development Department.

55884—C.S.—H.G.P., Chd.